Annina Roescheisen

Annina Roescheisen

Einzelstück Kunstblazer
€1.800

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size:

Blazer with bomb process and mixed media transformed into a total work of art, including certificate image.

Unlined, loose-fitting blazer in flowing cupro fabric with patch pockets and rolled-up sleeves and a high slit at the back.



Composition:
100% Cupro

Silk:
The safest way to wash silk is to hand wash in cold water with a special detergent with neutral PH for delicates. Please avoid any rubbing of the fabric and turn the silk garment inside out every time you wash to avoid the formation of drawing threads. Iron and steam silk inside out if possible. In case of greater soiling, we recommend professional cleaning.

Cotton:

Cotton is very easy to care for and can be washed at 30 degrees on delicate with similar colors. However, we recommend careful handling of cotton fabric, because depending on the way it is made, one cotton fabric weave can be more durable than others. Please do not tumble dry.

Chiffon Silk:

The safest way to wash chiffon silk is by hand washing in cold water with a special detergent for delicates. Please avoid any rubbing of the fabric and turn the silk garment inside out each time you wash it to avoid the appearance of pulled threads. Iron and steam silk inside out if possible. In case of greater soiling, we recommend professional cleaning.

Tencel:

Remove Lyocell everywhere and Tencel is protected as a brand name. Lyocell is washed at a maximum of 30 degrees. We recommend cleaning on a wool wash cycle or gentle cycle with mild detergent. Please do not tumble dry. Iron and steam Tencel from inside out if possible. In case of greater soiling, we recommend professional cleaning.

Viscose:

Viscose can be washed up to 30 degrees with mild detergent on gentle cycle with similar colors. Please do not tumble dry. Iron and steam viscose inside out if possible. In case of greater soiling, we recommend professional cleaning.

Feathers:

Feathers are all removable on our products, so they can be taken off before washing.

Wool:

Wool should only be washedat 30 °C on the gentle cycle. You can also hang your garment in the fresh airovernight. This will remove odors and extend the time until the next wash.Basically, it is recommended to wash the garment on the left side. In this way,you will preserve the outer surface. We also recommend wool detergent for along life. Please do not use detergents with enzymes or those with bleachingagents.

TECHNIQUE

Annina Roescheisen used spray paint, which she applied to the blazer through the technique "Bomb" - a process that combines spray paint and mixed media.

ARTIST PORTRAIT

Annina Roescheisen

Born in 1982 in Rosenheim (DE), Annina lives and works as a multimedia visual artist between New York and Munich. Her work includes video, photography, drawing, painting, sculpture, installation, performance art and documentation. With a strong artistic heritage as the granddaughter of German artist Ernst Moritz Geyger (1861-1941), Roescheisen graduated from the elite Ludwig Maximilian University in Munich. Roescheisen has a Master's degree in art history, political philosophy and folklore. As part of her social and philanthropic engagement, Roescheisen works worldwide with institutions such as the United Nations Foundation and the BWM Foundation Herbert Quandt. She has been invited to speak and share about the impact and meaning of art from an interdisciplinary approach at numerous public lectures, including the World Economic Forum (Davos), the Global Table (Bogota & Berlin) and the Peace Summit (Bogotá). She believes that art can be used to collaborate with governments, institutions, NGOs, and at the local level with universities and individuals to advocate for an agenda of sustainability, social welfare, and human rights. In 2016, Time Out New York named her one of its 10 emerging artists.

"The form remains the same, what changes is how we look at it."

Photo: Christian Geisselmann

Website
Instagram

You may also like

Recently viewed

Annina Roescheisen

Einzelstück Kunstblazer
€1.800

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Größe:
Menge:

Blazer mit Bomb verfahren und MixedMedia in ein Gesamtkunstwerk verwandelt, inklusive Zertifikatsbild.

Ungefütterter, locker geschnittener Blazer aus fließendem Cupro-Stoff mit aufgesetzten Taschen und aufgerollten Ärmeln sowie einem hohen Schlitz am Rücken.

Stoffzusammensetzung:
Cupro 100% col. Güll

Seide:
Seidewaschen Sie am sichersten durch eine kalte Handwäsche mit einem speziellen Waschmittelmit neutralen PH-Wert für Feinwäsche. Bitte vermeiden Sie jegliches Scheuerndes Gewebes und drehen Sie bei jeder Wäsche das Seidenkleidungsstück auf links,um das Entstehen von Ziehfäden zu vermeiden. Bügeln und Dämpfen Sie Seide nachMöglichkeiten auch von links. Bei größerer Verschmutzung empfehlen wir eineprofessionelle Reinigung.

Baumwolle:
Baumwolleist sehr pflegeleicht und kann bei 30 Grad Feinwäsche mit ähnlichen Farbengewaschen werden. Trotzdem empfehlen wir auch hier den vorsichtigen Umgang mitBaumwollgewebe, denn je nach Machart kann ein Baumwollgewebe strapazierfähigersein, als ein anderes. Bitte nicht im Trockner trocknen.

Chiffonseide:
Chiffonseidewaschen Sie am sichersten durch eine kalte Handwäsche mit einem speziellenWaschmittel für Feinwäsche. Bitte vermeiden Sie jegliches Scheuern des Gewebesund drehen Sie bei jeder Wäsche das Seidenkleidungsstück auf links, um dasEntstehen von Ziehfäden zu vermeiden. Bügeln und Dämpfen Sie Seide nachMöglichkeiten auch von links. Bei größerer Verschmutzung empfehlen wir eineprofessionelle Reinigung.


Tencel:
Mit Lyocell überall ersetzten und Tencel ist als Markennamegeschützt. Lyocell istmaximal bis 30 Grad waschbar. Wir empfehlen eine Reinigung im Woll- undSchonwaschgang mit Feinwaschmittel. Bitte nicht im Trockner trocknen. Bügelnund Dämpfen Sie Tencel nach Möglichkeiten von links. Bei größerer Verschmutzungempfehlen wir eine professionelle Reinigung.

Viskose:
Viskose kannbis 30 Grad mit Feinwaschmittel im Schonwaschgang mit ähnlichen Farben gewaschenwerden. Bitte nicht im Trockner trocknen. Bügeln und Dämpfen Sie Viskose nachMöglichkeiten von links. Bei größerer Verschmutzung empfehlen wir eineprofessionelle Reinigung.

Federn:
Federn sind bei unseren Produkten alle abknöpfbar, sodass diese vor der Wäsche abgenommen werden können.

TECHNIK

Annina Roescheisen nutzte Sprayfarben, die sie durch die Technik „Bomb“ – ein Verfahren, das die Sprayfarbe und Mixed Media kombiniert – auf den Blazer auftrug. Dem Blazer gab Annina, durch die Verwandlung in ein Kunstwerk, den Namen "Hope". Beim Kauf des Blazers ist die Original- Zeichnung "Hope" inkludiert.

KÜNSTLERPORTRAIT

Annina Roescheisen

Geboren 1982 in Rosenheim (DE), lebt und arbeitet Annina als multimediale, bildende Künstlerin zwischen New York und München. Ihre Arbeit umfasst Video, Fotografie, Zeichnung, Malerei, Skulptur, Installation, Performancekunst und Dokumentation. Mit einem starken künstlerischen Erbe als Enkelin des deutschen Künstlers Ernst Moritz Geyger (1861-1941) absolvierte Roescheisen ihr Studium an der Eliteuniversität Ludwig Maximilian in München. Roescheisen hat einen Master-Abschluss in Kunstgeschichte, politischer Philosophie und Folklore. Im Rahmen ihres sozialen und philanthropischen Engagements arbeitet Roescheisen weltweit mit Institutionen wie der Stiftung der United Nations und der BWM-Stiftung Herbert Quandt zusammen. Sie wurde zu zahlreichen öffentlichen Vorträgen eingeladen, u.a. zum Weltwirtschaftsforum (Davos), zum Global Table (Bogota & Berlin) und zum Friedensgipfel (Bogotá), um über die Wirkung und Bedeutung von Kunst aus einem interdisziplinären Ansatz heraus zu sprechen und zu teilen. Sie ist davon überzeugt, dass Kunst genutzt werden kann, um die Zusammenarbeit mit Regierungen, Institutionen, NGOs sowie auf lokaler Ebene mit Universitäten und Einzelpersonen zu gewährleisten und sich für eine Agenda der Nachhaltigkeit, der sozialen Wohlfahrt und der Menschenrechte einzusetzen. Im Jahr 2016 ernannte Time Out New York sie zu einer der 10 aufstrebenden Künstlerinnen.

"Die Form bleibt die gleiche, was sich ändert, ist unser Blick darauf.“

Foto: Christian Geisselmann

Website
Instagram

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Zuletzt gesehen