Mauro Bergonzoli

Einzelstück Kunstblazer
€2.500

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size:
Quantity:

Suit painted with golden acrylic, with its trademark, the eye at the position of the heart. See with the heart!

Unlined, loose-fitting suite in flowing cupro fabric with patch pockets and rolled-up sleeves and a high slit at the back.

Composition:
100% Cupro

Silk:
The safest way to wash silk is to hand wash in cold water with a special detergent with neutral PH for delicates. Please avoid any rubbing of the fabric and turn the silk garment inside out every time you wash to avoid the formation of drawing threads. Iron and steam silk inside out if possible. In case of greater soiling, we recommend professional cleaning.

Cotton:
Cotton is very easy to care for and can be washed at 30 degrees on delicate with similar colors. However, we recommend careful handling of cotton fabric, because depending on the way it is made, one cotton fabric weave can be more durable than others. Please do not tumble dry.

Chiffon Silk:
The safest way to wash chiffon silk is by hand washing in cold water with a special detergent for delicates. Please avoid any rubbing of the fabric and turn the silk garment inside out each time you wash it to avoid the appearance of pulled threads. Iron and steam silk inside out if possible. In case of greater soiling, we recommend professional cleaning.

Tencel:
Remove Lyocell everywhere and Tencel is protected as a brand name. Lyocell is washed at a maximum of 30 degrees. We recommend cleaning on a wool wash cycle or gentle cycle with mild detergent. Please do not tumble dry. Iron and steam Tencel from inside out if possible. In case of greater soiling, we recommend professional cleaning.

Viscose:
Viscose can be washed up to 30 degrees with mild detergent on gentle cycle with similar colors. Please do not tumble dry. Iron and steam viscose inside out if possible. In case of greater soiling, we recommend professional cleaning.

Feathers:
Feathers are all removable on our products, so they can be taken off before washing.

TECHNIQUE

Mauro Bergonzoli used golden acrylic paint to paint the blazer. His inspiration was inner strength, naturalness, love and the beauty of women. His vision was to make the wearer in this magical work of art shine in golden light - surrounded by fluttering butterflies - like a shimmering living jewel. "Mother Nature in all her glorious golden beauty - inside and out."


ARTIST PORTRAIT

Mauro Bergonzoli

The Italian artist Mauro Bergonzoli was born in Milan on 24 December 1965. In his father's engraving workshop, he learned the craft of precision and draftsmanship as a young boy. At the age of 14, his teacher discovered his extraordinary artistic talent. He was soon sent to art school and began selling his comics and artwork. Bergonzoli was quickly recruited by advertising agencies in Milan. A 25-year career as a creative director in commercials and animated films for companies such as Ferrero and Geox followed. In 2000, Bergonzoli finally freed himself to devote himself exclusively to the creation of his artwork. Successful exhibitions followed in galleries, fairs and museums in cities such as Portofino, Buenos Aires, Montevideo, Hong Kong, Milan, St. Moritz, Miami, Munich, Hamburg, Cologne, Berlin, Bologna, Ravenna, Augsburg and Venice.

Website
Instagram
interview

You may also like

Recently viewed

Mauro Bergonzoli

Einzelstück Kunstblazer
€2.500

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Größe:
Menge:

Anzug mit goldenen Acryl bemalt, mit seinem Markenzeichen, dem Auge an der Position des Herzens. Mit dem Herzen sehen!

Ungefütterter, locker geschnittener Anzug aus fließendem Cupro-Stoff mit aufgesetzten Taschen und aufgerollten Ärmeln sowie einem hohen Schlitz am Rücken.

Stoffzusammensetzung:
Cupro 100%

Seide:
Seidewaschen Sie am sichersten durch eine kalte Handwäsche mit einem speziellen Waschmittelmit neutralen PH-Wert für Feinwäsche. Bitte vermeiden Sie jegliches Scheuerndes Gewebes und drehen Sie bei jeder Wäsche das Seidenkleidungsstück auf links,um das Entstehen von Ziehfäden zu vermeiden. Bügeln und Dämpfen Sie Seide nachMöglichkeiten auch von links. Bei größerer Verschmutzung empfehlen wir eineprofessionelle Reinigung.

Baumwolle:
Baumwolleist sehr pflegeleicht und kann bei 30 Grad Feinwäsche mit ähnlichen Farbengewaschen werden. Trotzdem empfehlen wir auch hier den vorsichtigen Umgang mitBaumwollgewebe, denn je nach Machart kann ein Baumwollgewebe strapazierfähigersein, als ein anderes. Bitte nicht im Trockner trocknen.

Chiffonseide:
Chiffonseidewaschen Sie am sichersten durch eine kalte Handwäsche mit einem speziellenWaschmittel für Feinwäsche. Bitte vermeiden Sie jegliches Scheuern des Gewebesund drehen Sie bei jeder Wäsche das Seidenkleidungsstück auf links, um dasEntstehen von Ziehfäden zu vermeiden. Bügeln und Dämpfen Sie Seide nachMöglichkeiten auch von links. Bei größerer Verschmutzung empfehlen wir eineprofessionelle Reinigung.


Tencel:
Mit Lyocell überall ersetzten und Tencel ist als Markennamegeschützt. Lyocell istmaximal bis 30 Grad waschbar. Wir empfehlen eine Reinigung im Woll- undSchonwaschgang mit Feinwaschmittel. Bitte nicht im Trockner trocknen. Bügelnund Dämpfen Sie Tencel nach Möglichkeiten von links. Bei größerer Verschmutzungempfehlen wir eine professionelle Reinigung.

Viskose:
Viskose kannbis 30 Grad mit Feinwaschmittel im Schonwaschgang mit ähnlichen Farben gewaschenwerden. Bitte nicht im Trockner trocknen. Bügeln und Dämpfen Sie Viskose nachMöglichkeiten von links. Bei größerer Verschmutzung empfehlen wir eineprofessionelle Reinigung.

Federn:
Federn sind bei unseren Produkten alle abknöpfbar, sodass diese vor der Wäsche abgenommen werden können.

TECHNIK

Mauro Bergonzoli nutzte goldene Acrylfarbe, mit der er den Blazer bemalte. Seine Inspiration war innere Stärke, Natürlichkeit, Liebe und die Schönheit der Frau. Seine Vision war es, die Trägerin in diesem magischen Kunstwerk in goldenes Licht – umringt von flatternden Schmetterlingen – wie ein schimmerndes lebendiges Juwel erstrahlen zu lassen. „Mother Nature in all her glorious golden beauty – inside and out.“


KÜNSTLERPORTRAIT

Mauro Bergonzoli

Der italienische Künstler Mauro Bergonzoli wurde am 24. Dezember 1965 in Mailand geboren. In der Gravurwerkstatt seines Vaters erlernte er schon als kleiner Junge das Handwerk der Präzision und Zeichenkunst. Im Alter von 14 Jahren entdeckte sein Lehrer sein außergewöhnliches künstlerisches Talent. Bald wurde er auf die Kunstschule geschickt und begann, seine Comics und Kunstwerke zu verkaufen. Bergonzoli wurde schnell von Werbeagenturen in Mailand angeworben. Es folgte eine 25-jährige Karriere als Creative Director in Werbe- und Animationsfilmen für Firmen wie Ferrero und Geox. Im Jahr 2000 befreite sich Bergonzoli schließlich, um sich ausschließlich der Schaffung seiner Kunstwerke zu widmen. Es folgten erfolgreiche Ausstellungen in Galerien, Messen und Museen in Städten wie Portofino, Buenos Aires, Montevideo, Hongkong, Mailand, St. Moritz, Miami, München, Hamburg, Köln, Berlin, Bologna, Ravenna, Augsburg und Venedig.

Website
Instagram
Interview

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Zuletzt gesehen