MOVING PICTURE

With our new Capsule V "Splash of Colour" we want to underline the femininity of a strong woman. It is a symbiosis between casualness, edginess and elegance, in line with our brand identity #WEARABLECOUTURE.
The creations are timeless, easy to combine and very changeable, and they also impress with their high-quality workmanship and meticulous fabric selection. The designs are distinguished by a complex cut, devoted attention to detail, sustainable implementation and are a clear statement against fast fashion.

@flexproduction
@helenegalwas
@amelie.kammel
@cheriabyrr

The Capsule IV Terra Madre AW21/22 collection by HELENE GALWAS, winner of the BUNTE NEW FACE AWARD 2020 as best upcoming fashion designer, is a declaration of love to Mother Earth and the warm colours she produces. Warm brown tones dominate this high-quality capsule, while a shimmering green sets the highlight. The sophisticated cuts reflect the elegant signature of HELENE GALWAS, with flowing, carefully selected fabrics and a noble mix of materials. "Wearable Couture" is the focus of the German start-up brand, which always produces with sustainability in mind.

Helene Galwas stands for the courage, confidence and flexibility to be dressed appropriately at any moment. Through small details, the casual street look can be transformed into an office outfit and even into a noble evening gown. One outfit can thus be turned into two looks in no time at all, giving strong women an expressive and irresistible appearance. In this video, T-shirt Antonia Video & Direction: Harry Vorsteher Editors: Harry Vorsteher; Yannick Holthaussen Styling: Petra Tielmann Hair & Make-up: Petra Vorsteher

Helene Galwa's Spring-Summer 2020 Collection Film - Summer Mood

HELENE GALWAS for #FARBEGEGENBRAUN A fundraiser by Behnush Martinez in cooperation with the Foundation against Racism

Video by Mark Popp www.helenegalwas.de Helene Galwas is a new fashion label-2-watch from Germany that focuses on innovative and sustainable designs. The fashionable capsule collections are handmade in Hanover and in a small sewing shop in Poland. The process of each design is a strong statement against fast fashion. HELENE GALWAS develops her own patterns that are printed on carefully selected fabrics that meet smart designs like detachable flounces. The collection is aimed at women with individual style who need to be extremely flexible in everyday life: In the morning they take the little ones to kindergarten, then from office work to sports and in the evening to an event. The HELENE GALWAS collections always dress you appropriately, whatever happens ...

#Kunstnothilfe

"from the inside out"

Helene Galwas supports art and culture makers together with the #Kunstnothilfe @kunstnothilfe - because fashion crafts are art to wear. We provide our high-quality blazer made of vegan cellulose fibres, similar to the fabric of a canvas for free design. The artists bring their perspectives to the wearable canvases and exclusive individual pieces, great masterpieces are created. The motif of all works is to bring one's inner feelings onto the outer skin and proudly wear them on the outside. 100% of the proceeds from the sale will go to #Kunstnothilfe and WILL be supported by sponsors from the media, culture and fashion industries.

https://elinor.network/kunstnothilfe/
www.helenegalwas.de/Special/Kunstnothilfe

@kunstnothilfe
@studiojaninemackenroth
@anninaroescheisen
@bergonzoli.mauro
@gerald_jgl
@andreawildner
@friederikehantel

#kunstnothilfe​ #kunst​ #kunstdeutschland​ #art​ #artlover​ #artist​ #artwork​ #colors​ #painting​ #künstlerhelfenkünstlern​ #tragbarekunstwerke​ #comingsoon #janinemackenroth​ #anninaroescheisen​ #maurobergonzoli​ #andreawildner​ #geraldjegal​ #friederikehantel​

"from the inside out"

Helene Galwas supports art and culture makers together with the #Kunstnothilfe @kunstnothilfe - because fashion crafts are art to wear. We provide our high-quality blazer made of vegan cellulose fibres, similar to the fabric of a canvas for free design. The artists bring their perspectives to the wearable canvases and exclusive individual pieces, great masterpieces are created. The motif of all works is to bring one's inner feelings onto the outer skin and proudly wear them on the outside. 100% of the proceeds from the sale will go to #Kunstnothilfe and WILL be supported by sponsors from the media, culture and fashion industries.

https://elinor.network/kunstnothilfe/
www.helenegalwas.de/Special/Kunstnothilfe

@kunstnothilfe
@studiojaninemackenroth
@anninaroescheisen
@bergonzoli.mauro
@gerald_jgl
@andreawildner
@friederikehantel

#kunstnothilfe​ #kunst​ #kunstdeutschland​ #art​ #artlover​ #artist​ #artwork​ #colors​ #painting​ #künstlerhelfenkünstlern​ #tragbarekunstwerke​ #comingsoon #janinemackenroth​ #anninaroescheisen​ #maurobergonzoli​ #andreawildner​ #geraldjegal​ #friederikehantel​

MOVING PICTURE

SPRING|SUMMER 23 – „HEAT“ 
Es wird heiß! Die neue Kapselkollektion „Heat“ von Helene Galwas, verspricht genau das. Heiße Sommertage in der Großstadt, das Eintauchen in den Urban Jungle spüren, Rhythmus und Geschwindigkeit der urbanen Vibes atmen und das Leben genießen. Und das mit einem Fokus auf Nachhaltigkeit, Slow Fashion und maximal modernen Linien.   

@flexproduction
@helenegalwas

DIE  NEUE  KAPSELKOLLEKTION HERBST|WINTER 22|23 – „LET’S PLAY“ 
Sie zeigt mit Ihren teils puristisch anmutenden Schnitten, dann wiederum sehr verspielten Details die Dynamik, aber auch Widersprüchlichkeit, die sich im Verlauf eines Spiels entwickeln können, auf. Graphische Linienführung trifft auf klein- und großflächige Prints, die sich wiederum ein Match mit extravaganten Elementen, liefern.  

@flexproduction
@helenegalwas

Mit unserer neuen Capsule V "Splash of Color" möchten wir die Weiblichkeit einer starken Frau unterstreichen. Sie ist eine Symbiose zwischen Lässigkeit, Edginess und Eleganz, ganz im Sinne unserer Brandidentity #WEARABLECOUTURE.
Die Kreationen sind zeitlos, lassen sich leicht kombinieren und sind sehr wandelbar, außerdem überzeugen sie durch eine hochwertige Verarbeitung und minuziöse Stoffauswahl. Das Design unterscheidet sich durch eine komplexe Schnittführung, hingebungsvolle Liebe zu Details, nachhaltige Umsetzung und sind ein klares Statement gegen Fast Fashion.

@flexproduction
@helenegalwas
@amelie.kammel
@cheriabyrr

Helene Galwas steht für den Mut, das Selbstbewusstsein und die Flexibilität, in jedem Moment passend gekleidet zu sein. Durch kleine Details, kann der Casual Street Look in ein Büro-Outfit und sogar in eine edle Adend-Gaderobe verwandelt werden. Aus einem einzigen Outfit werden somit im Handumdrehen zwei Looks, die starken Frauen einen ausdrucksstarkes und unwiderstehliches Auftreten geben. In diesem Video ist T-Shirt Antonia Video & Direction: Harry Vorsteher Editors: Harry Vorsteher & Yannick Holthaussen Styling: Petra Tielmann Hair & Make-Up: Petra Vorsteher

Helene Galwas Spring-Summer 2020 Sammlungsfilm - Summer Mood

HELENE GALWAS für #FARBEGEGENBRAUN Eine Spendenaktion von Behnush Martinez in Kooperation mit der Stiftung gegen Rassismus

Video by Mark Popp www.helenegalwas.de Helene Galwas ist eine neues Fashion Label-2-watch aus Deutschland, das sich auf innovative und nachhaltige Designs konzentriert. Die modischen Kapselkollektionen werden in Hannover und in einer kleinen Näherei in Polen handgefertigt. Der Prozess jedes Designs ist ein starkes Statement gegen Fast Fashion. HELENE GALWAS entwickelt eigene Muster die auf sorgfältig ausgesuchten Stoffe gedruckt werden, die auf intelligente Designs wie abtrennbare Volants treffen. Die Kollektion richtet sich an Frauen mit individuellem Stil, die im Alltag äußerst flexibel sein müssen: Morgens bringen sie die Kleinen in den Kindergarten, dann von der Büroarbeit zum Sport und abends zu einem Event. Die Kollektionen von HELENE GALWAS kleiden dich immer passend, was auch immer passiert ... 

#Kunstnothilfe

"von innen nach außen"

Helene Galwas unterstützt zusammen mit der #Kunstnothilfe​ @kunstnothilfe Kunst und Kulturschaffende - denn Modehandwerk ist Kunst zum Tragen. Wir stellen unseren hochwertigen Blazer aus veganen Cellulosefasern, ähnlich dem Stoff einer Leinwand zur freien Gestaltung zur Verfügung. Die KünstlerInnen bringen ihre Perspektiven auf die tragbaren Leinwände und es entstehen exklusive Einzelstücke, große Meisterwerke. Das Motiv aller Werke ist sein inneres Empfinden auf die äußere Haut, um zu bringen und stolz nach außen zu tragen. Der Erlös des Verkaufs kommt zu 100% der #Kunstnothilfe​ zu Gute und WIRD von Paten aus der Medien-, Kultur-, sowie Modebranche unterstützt.

https://elinor.network/kunstnothilfe/
www.helenegalwas.de/Special/Kunstnothilfe

@kunstnothilfe
@studiojaninemackenroth
@anninaroescheisen
@bergonzoli.mauro
@gerald_jgl
@andreawildner
@friederikehantel

#kunstnothilfe​ #kunst​ #kunstdeutschland​ #art​ #artlover​ #artist​ #artwork​ #colors​ #painting​ #künstlerhelfenkünstlern​ #tragbarekunstwerke​ #comingsoon #janinemackenroth​ #anninaroescheisen​ #maurobergonzoli​ #andreawildner​ #geraldjegal​ #friederikehantel​

"von innen nach außen"

Helene Galwas unterstützt zusammen mit der #Kunstnothilfe​ @kunstnothilfe Kunst und Kulturschaffende - denn Modehandwerk ist Kunst zum Tragen. Wir stellen unseren hochwertigen Blazer aus veganen Cellulosefasern, ähnlich dem Stoff einer Leinwand zur freien Gestaltung zur Verfügung. Die KünstlerInnen bringen ihre Perspektiven auf die tragbaren Leinwände und es entstehen exklusive Einzelstücke, große Meisterwerke. Das Motiv aller Werke ist sein inneres Empfinden auf die äußere Haut, um zu bringen und stolz nach außen zu tragen. Der Erlös des Verkaufs kommt zu 100% der #Kunstnothilfe​ zu Gute und WIRD von Paten aus der Medien-, Kultur-, sowie Modebranche unterstützt.

https://elinor.network/kunstnothilfe/
www.helenegalwas.de/Special/Kunstnothilfe

@kunstnothilfe
@studiojaninemackenroth
@anninaroescheisen
@bergonzoli.mauro
@gerald_jgl
@andreawildner
@friederikehantel

#kunstnothilfe​ #kunst​ #kunstdeutschland​ #art​ #artlover​ #artist​ #artwork​ #colors​ #painting​ #künstlerhelfenkünstlern​ #tragbarekunstwerke​ #comingsoon #janinemackenroth​ #anninaroescheisen​ #maurobergonzoli​ #andreawildner​ #geraldjegal​ #friederikehantel​